Household chemistry

Household chemistry market is one of the most promising spheres of introduction for products developed on basis of nanotechnologies. Usage of latest developments on basis of nanotechnologies in everyday life is becoming real even now. 

 

Protective coatings for home

 

Protective nanocoatings for home and kitchen are potentially one of the most popular products for final consumers.

Protective coatings appliance allows keeping surfaces clean for long time periods, which gives substantial saving of detergents, increases lifetime of furniture and home decorations and significantly reduces time for cleaning

 

 

 

Protective coatings for leather and textile

Protective nanocoatings for leather and textile already have widespread application as shoe care products. In wintertime shoes are exposed to aggressive action of environment in a greater degree. Frost, snow, chemicals and salt destroy and spoil appearance of chamois and leather items. «Nanosintez» coatings provide cleanness and protection for shoes.

Protective coatings are suitable for protection of clothes used in extreme conditions and in everyday life.

 

 

 

Cleaning

Protective nanocoatings aren’t a novelty in professional environment of cleaning service. This segment isn’t well-developed yet, but it, nevertheless, has great potential.

Introducing of nanocoatings will allow new approach to business-centers, hotels and restaurants cleaning. Advantages are obvious: it’s a new service for cleaning companies and constantly perfect look of premises for their clients.

Please fill in the following form
to get a free product sample

* required fields

Бытовая химия

Рынок бытовой химии – одна из наиболее перспективных сфер внедрения продукции, разработанной на основе нанотехнологий. Использование последних разработок на основе нанотехнологий в повседневной жизни уже сейчас становится реальностью.

Защитные покрытия для дома 

Защитные нанопокрытия для дома и кухни – потенциально одни из самых востребованных продуктов для конечных потребителей. 

Применение защитных покрытий позволяет сохранять чистоту поверхностей в течение длительных периодов времени, что дает существенную экономию моющих средств, увеличивает срок службы мебели и предметов интерьера, а также значительно сокращает время на уборку.

Обувь и текстиль

 

Защитные нанопокрытия для кожи и текстиля уже сейчас находят широкое применение как средства ухода за обувью. В зимнее время обувь в большей степени подвергается агрессивному воздействию внешней среды. Мороз, снег, химические реагенты и соль разрушают и портят внешний вид изделий из замши и кожи. Покрытия «Nanosintez»  обеспечивают чистоту и защиту обуви.

Защитные покрытия актуальны для защиты одежды, используемой в экстремальных условиях и в повседневной жизни.

Клининг 

Защитные покрытия в профессиональной среде по предоставлению клининговых услуг не в новинку. Данный сегмент еще не сильно развит, тем не менее, у него большой потенциал.

Внедрение нанопокрытий позволит выделить новый подход к уборке бизнес-центров, гостиниц и ресторанов. Преимущества очевидны: для клининговых компаний – новая услуга, для их клиентов – всегда безупречный вид помещений.

Для заказа бесплатного образца продукции заполните пожалуйста форму

* Поля обязательные для заполнения