Markets

Vehicles as an integral part of modern world are to the utmost exposed to modernization. Our company has innovative offers for transport producers as well as car owners.

Extreme environmental conditions make protective nanocoatings application in building sphere very suitable. High humidity, temperature drops, exposure to chemicals and exhausts lead to quick wearability and destruction of buildings and constructions.

Introduction of innovative technologies even now allows modernization of production, reducing expenses for its maintenance and extending lifetime of expensive equipment and infrastructure, allows easily overcoming intractable natural and technological problems.

Household chemistry market is one of the most promising spheres of introduction for products developed on basis of nanotechnologies. Usage of latest developments on basis of nanotechnologies in everyday life is becoming real even now. 

 

The relevance of nanotechnology in developing medicine is hard to be overestimated. Recently nanomedicine and biotechnologies is in a high gear of expanding and these fields drew general attention by not just scientific achievements but also by its social importance.

The usage of nanotechnologies in electronics makes it possible to reduce significantly the level of the elements in use and equip them with new and unique aspects and functions, create revolutionary devices and materials. By using our developments in this field a lot of tasks are soon to be completed.

Please fill in the following form
to get a free product sample

* required fields

Сферы применеия

Средства передвижения как неотъемлемая составляющая современного мира в наибольшей степени подвергаются модернизации. Наша компания располагает инновационными предложениями как для производителей транспортных средств, так и для автовладельцев.

Использование новых продуктов и материалов имеет огромный потенциал в строительной сфере. Это ведет к сокращению расходов, увеличению срока службы зданий и сооружений, позволяет применять уникальные решения для модернизации и улучшения внешнего вида зданий.<--break->

Внедрение инновационных технологий уже сейчас позволяет модернизировать производство, сокращать издержки на его поддержание и продлить срок службы дорогостоящего оборудования и инфраструктуры, позволяет с легкостью преодолевать трудноразрешимые природные и технологические проблемы.

Рынок бытовой химии – одна из наиболее перспективных сфер внедрения продукции, разработанной на основе нанотехнологий. Использование последних разработок на основе нанотехнологий в повседневной жизни уже сейчас становится реальностью.

Значимость нанотехнологий в развитии медицины трудно переоценить. В последние годы быстрыми темпами развивается наномедицина и биотехнологии, которые привлекают всеобщее внимание не только научными достижениями, но и социальной значимостью.

Использование нанотехнологий в электронике позволяет существенно уменьшать размеры используемых элементов, наделять их новыми уникальными свойствами и функциями, создавать принципиально новые приборы и материалы. Использование наших разработок в этой сфере позволяет решать многие задачи.

Для заказа бесплатного образца продукции заполните пожалуйста форму

* Поля обязательные для заполнения